The International Association for the Exchange of Students for Technical Experience

About IAESTE

Member Countries

Members, Co-operating Institutions and Associate Members. Click a country flag for contact information.

Albania, ICESTE

IAESTE Albania ICESTE
Co-operating Institution

Rr. Lord Bajron 131/1
Tirana
Albania
T: 00355 683316347 albaniaiceste@iaeste.org

Azerbaijan, YES

Azerbaijan, YES
Co-operating Institution

Sharifzadeh 71/18
Baku, Azerbaijan
T: +99450 2260305
F: +99412 4320257 azerbaijan@iaeste.org
www.yesevent.org

Belgium

IAESTE Belgium
Full Member

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Ghent University
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
9000 Gent
T: +32 9 264 37 95
F: +32 9 264 41 61 belgium@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.be

Canada

IAESTE Canada
Full Member

P.O. Box 10541
998 Bloor St. W, Toronto, On
M6H 1L0, Canada canada@iaeste.org
www.iaestecanada.org

China Macao

China Macao
Associate Member

University of Macau, Global Affairs Office
Av. Padre Tomas Pereira
Taipa
T: +853(853) 83974342
F: +853 (853)83974341 chinamacao@iaeste.org
www.umac.mo

Czech Republic

IAESTE Czech Republic
Full Member

Zikova 4
166 36 Prague 6
T: +420 220 443 068 czech_republic@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.cz

Estonia

Estonia, TUT
Co-operating Institution

Ehitajate tee 5
19086 Tallinn
F: +372 +372 6203549 estoniatut@iaeste.org

Germany

IAESTE Germany
Full Member

DAAD, Referat 514
Kennedyallee 50, 53175 Bonn
Visiting address: Bonn
T: +49 228 882 266
F: +49 228 882 550 germany@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.de

India

IAESTE India
Associate Member

IAESTE India; 1st Floor, Academic Block 4 (Innovation Centre)
Manipal Institute of Technology; 576104 Manipal
Visiting address: Manipal
T: +91 820 2925040
F: +91 820 2571071 india@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.in

Japan

IAESTE Japan
Full Member

301 MeisterSY
1-31-17 Minami-Ohtsuka
Toshima-ku, 170-0005 Tokyo
T: +81 (0)3-6906-8346
F: +81 (0)3-6906-8346 japan@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.or.jp/

Kenya, JKUAT

Kenya, JKUAT
Co-operating Institution

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
P.O.Box: 62000-00200
00200 Nairobi
T: +254 6752029
F: +254 6752164 kenyajkuat@iaeste.org
www.jkuat.ac.ke

Lithuania

IAESTE Lithuania
Full Member

Studentu st. 67 - 204
Kaunas LT-51392
Lithuania
T: +37060393274 lithuania@iaeste.org
www.karjera.ktu.lt/?id=34

Mexico

IAESTE Mexico
Full Member

Av. Manufactura 8-Bis, Local 16
Col. Alamos 3a Sección
P.O.Box: AMIPP A.C./IAESTE Mexico
T: +52 (442)245-2246
F: +52 (442)245-2246 mexico@iaeste.org
iaeste.amipp.org

Nigeria, UNIBEN

Nigeria, UNIBEN
Co-operating Institution

C/O Okocha Jonathan
4/6, Robinson Avenue, BDPA Ugbowo
23452 Benin City, Edo State
T: +234 7036519740
F: +234 7030829755 nigeriauniben@iaeste.org

Panama

Panama
Full Member

Universidad Tecnologica de Panamá,, Relaciones Internacionales,
Ave.UTP & Ricardo J. Alfaro
Campus Victor Levi Sasso
T: +507 560-3201
F: +507 560-3201 panama@iaeste.org
www.utp.ac.pa

Portugal

IAESTE Portugal
Full Member

Instituto Superior Técnico
Avenida Rovisco Pais
1049-001 Lisboa
T: +351 218417362
F: +351 218419280 portugal@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.pt

Russia

IAESTE Russia
Full Member

18/20 Bolshaya Pochtovaya
Building 15
P.O.Box: Moscow Student Center, IAESTE Russia
T: +7 499-261-88-60
F: +7 499-261-73-36 russia@iaeste.org
www.iaesterussia.ru

Spain

IAESTE Spain
Full Member

UPV. Camino de Vera s/n
Building 8 K, office nº.13
46022 Valencia
T: +34 963699480 spain@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.es

Syria

IAESTE Syria
Full Member

Ministry of Higher Education, Omar Ben Aabdel Azeez
Al Jamarek Sq.
P.O.Box: 35329
T: +963 11 2119867
F: +963 11 2130443 syria@iaeste.org
www.mhe.gov.sy

The Netherlands

IAESTE Netherlands
Associate Member

Princetonplein 5
3584 CC
Utrecht
T: +31 (0)30 253 52 25 netherlands@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.nl

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates
Full Member

University of Sharjah
Career Advising & Student Training Office
P.O.Box: 27272
T: +971 65050144
F: +971 65050138 united_arab_emirates@iaeste.org
www.sharjah.ac.ae/english/

Vietnam

Vietnam, NU
Co-operating Institution

Tan Thinh ward
P.O.Box: International Cooperation Center
Thai Nguyen University
T: +84 +84-280-3751-681
F: +84 +84-280-3852-665 vietnamnu@iaeste.org

Argentina

IAESTE Argentina
Full member

Av. Cordoba 831 - 4º Floor
C1054AAH Buenos Aires
T: +54 +11 4891-8470
F: +54 +11 4891-8460 argentina@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.mincyt.gov.ar

Bangladesh AF Foundation

Bangladesh AF Foundation
Co-operating Institution

Afzal Foundation Management
37/A/4 North Adabor
Mohammadpur, Bangladesh
T: +88-02-8153991
F: +88-02-9146193 Bangladesh_Afzal_Management@iaeste.org
www.afmanagement.net

Bolivia

IAESTE Bolivia
Co-operating Institution

Barrio Norte Calle 1#2
Banzer y 4o. Anillo
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
T: + 591 3 343 4173
F: + 591 700 70800 boliviaib@iaeste.org

Chile

Chile, GP
Co-operating Institution

San Isidro 151
PC: 8330158
Santiago
T: +56 9 56142175 chilegp@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.cl

Colombia

IAESTE Colombia
Full Member

Universidad de Ibague
Carrera 22, Calle 67 Barrio Ambala
Ibague
T: +57 8 2750748
F: +57 8 2709428 colombia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.org.co

Denmark

IAESTE Denmark
Full Member

Anker Engelunds Vej 1, 101E
2800 Lyngby
T: +45 7742 4390 denmark@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.dk

Finland

IAESTE Finland
Full Member

CIMO
P.O.Box: 343
00531 Helsinki
T: +358 295 338 558
F: +358 9 753 1122 finland@iaeste.org

Ghana

IAESTE Ghana
Full Member

KNUST, P.O.Box: UP 986, Kumasi
Visiting address: Kumasi
Student Affairs Office
T: +233 +233-277851502
F: +233 +233-3220 60137 ghana@iaeste.org

Iran

IAESTE Iran
Full Member

Enghelab
Oskoo
P.O.Box: 1417833339
T: +98 21-66978880
F: +98 +98-21-66978880 iran@iaeste.org
iaeste.ut.ac.ir

Jordan

IAESTE Jordan
Full Member

University of Jordan
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
P.O.Box: Amman, 11942 Jordan
T: +962 6 5355000 ext. 22702
F: +962 6 5300814 jordan@iaeste.org
www2.ju.edu.jo/offices/IAESTE

Latvia

IAESTE Latvia
Full Member

RTU BF MKI
Azenes 16/20, 222
LV-1048 Riga
T: +371 67089243
F: +371 67089243 latvia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.rtu.lv

Macedonia-FYR

IAESTE Macedonia (FYR)
Full Member

Karposh b.b., Septemvriska sesija 5
P.O.Box: Faculty of Electrical Engineering and IT and Mechanical Faculty
1000 Skopje
T: +389 +389 2 3065 069
F: +389 +389 2 3065 069 macedonia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.org.mk

Mongolia

IAESTE Mongolia
Full Member

Mongolian University of Science and Technology
P.O.Box: 13/625
210613 Ulaanbaatar
T: +976 11329081
F: +976 11326409 mongolia@iaeste.org

Norway

IAESTE Norway
Full Member

SiT
P.O.Box: 2460, Sluppen
7005 Trondheim
T: +47 73593257
F: 47 73593233 norway@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.no

Peru

Peru, UP
Associate Member

Av. Ramon Mugica 131, Urb. San Eduardo
P.O.Box: Piura
T: +51 73 284500 ext 3304 or 3300
F: +51 73 284510 peru@iaeste.org
www.ing.udep.edu.pe/iaeste

Qatar

Qatar, QU
Co-operating Institution

Serbia

IAESTE Serbia
Full Member

P.O.Box: 35-07
11120 Belgrade
Visiting address: Belgrade
T: +381 11 3229077
F: +381 11 3031676 serbia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.ac.rs

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka, UM
Co-operating Institution

University of Moratuwa
Campus Road
P.O.Box: Training Division
T: +94 112650282
F: +94 112651786 sri_lankaum@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.lk

Tajikistan

IAESTE Tajikistan
Full Member

Central Post Office
P.O.Box: 165
734025 Dushanbe
T: +992 37 225 0546
F: +992 37 225 0546 tajikistan@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.tj

Tunisia

IAESTE Tunisia
Full Member

Ecole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis
P.O.Box: 37 Belevedere
1002 Tunis
T: +216 71 87 47 00 Ext 430
F: +216 70 86 05 48 tunisia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste-tunisia.com

United Kingdom

IAESTE United Kingdom
Full Member

British Council Northern Ireland
2nd Floor, Norwich Union House
BT1 5EG 7 Fountain Street, Belfast
T: +44 131 524 5700 - Edinburgh office
F: +44 131 524 5701 - Edinburgh office united_kingdom@iaeste.org
www.britishcouncil.org/iaeste

West Bank

West Bank, ANU
Co-operating Institution

An-Najah University street
P.O.Box: 7
Nablus
T: +972 00972 9 2345113 Ext 2321
F: +972 00972 9 2345982 west_bankanu@iaeste.org
www.najah.edu

Australia

IAESTE Australia
Full Member

Private Bag 33
Mail Delivery Centre Clayton South
3169 Clayton South australia@iaeste.org
www.swin.edu.au/iaeste

Bangladesh CAT

Bangladesh, College of Aviation Technology
Co-operating Institution

No-4, Kali Shankar
Ghuho Road
Pandit Bari
T: +880 02 8991371
F: +880 02 8991371 bangladeshcat@iaeste.org
www.catechedu.com

Bosnia And Herzegovina

IAESTE Bosnia and Herzegovina
Full Member

Majke Jugovica 1
78 000 Banja Luka
T: +387 51 235 055
F: +387 51 235055 bosnia_and_herzegovina@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.ba

China

China
Associate Member

Room H, 11th Floor, Hengji Mansion
No.99 East Huaihai Rd. Shanghai, China
200021 Shanghai
T: +86 21-33080657
F: +86 21-53828332 china@iaeste.org
www.iaeste-china.org

Croatia

IAESTE Croatia
Full Member

Sveuciliste u Zagrebu
Ivana Lucica 5
P.O.Box: IAESTE Croatia
T: +385 +385 1 6043 772 croatia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.hr

Ecuador

IAESTE Ecuador
Full Member

Diego de Robles y
Pampite
P.O.Box: 17-12-841
T: +593 22971902 ecuador@iaeste.org
www.usfq.edu.ec

France

IAESTE France
Full Member

CDEFI
151 Boulevard de L'Hopital
75013 Paris
T: +33 629718286
F: +33 144246451 france@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.fr/

Greece

IAESTE Greece
Full Member

National Technical University of Athens
9, Iroon Polytechniou Street
15780 Athens
T: +30 2107721945
F: +30 2107721946 greece@iaeste.org

Ireland

IAESTE Ireland
Full Member

Léargas
Fitzwilliam Court, Leeson Close
Dublin 2
T: +353 1 887 1271
F: +353 1 873 1316 ireland@iaeste.org
www.leargas.ie/iaeste

Kazakhstan

IAESTE Kazakhstan
Full Member

National Engineering Academy
80 Bogenbai Batyr
050010 Almaty
T: +7 (727) 327 9909
F: +7 (727) 291 51 90 kazakhstan@iaeste.org

Lebanon

IAESTE Lebanon
Full Member

AUB/FEA, Riad El Solh
P.O.Box: 11-0236, 11-0236 Beirut
Visiting address: Beirut
T: +961 1 347952
F: +961 1 744 462 lebanon@iaeste.org
www.aub.edu.lb

Malaysia

Malaysia, USM
Co-operating Institution

Universiti Sains Malaysia
Academic and International Affairs
11800 Penang
T: +60 4 6532770
F: +60 4 6532781 malaysiausm@iaeste.org

Montenegro

Montenegro
Associate Member

University of Montenegro, Cetinjski put bb
P.O.Box: 13
81113 Podgorica
T: +382 68650006
F: +382 81665171 montenegro@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.ac.me

Oman

IAESTE Oman
Full Member

Sultan Qaboos University
College of Engineering
P.O.Box: 33
T: +968 24141359
F: +968 24142660 oman@iaeste.org
www.squ.edu.om/adita

Philippines

Philippines
Associate Member

POEC, Unit 2 - 2nd Floor, Grand Orchard South Bldg.
South Road, Mambaling
6000 Cebu City
T: +63 32 414-0289
F: +63 32 4140289 philippines@iaeste.org
www.iaesteph.com

Republic of Korea

IAESTE Korea
Associate Member

GATE Korea, 4th Fl, Hayiim Bldg
1449-2 Seocho-dong,Seocho-gu
137-070 Seoul
T: +82 2-561-9956
F: +82 31-716-0972 repkorea@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.kr

Slovakia

IAESTE Slovakia
Full Member

STU Bratislava, IAESTE Slovakia
Vazovova 5
821 43 Bratislava
T: +421 902-974350
F: +421 902-974350 slovakia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.sk

Sweden

IAESTE Sweden
Full Member

Fysikgården 1
P.O.Box: Chalmers tekniska hgskola
41296 Göteborg
T: +46 317722356 sweden@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.se

Tanzania

Tanzania, OU
Associate Member

The Open Univeristy of Tanzania
Kawawa Road, Kinondoni Municipality
P.O.Box: 23409
T: +255 222668820
F: +255 222668759 tanzania@iaeste.org
www.out.ac.tz

Turkey

IAESTE Turkey
Full Member

Istanbul Technical University
Fen Bilimleri Enstitusu
Birinci Kat Maslak
T: +90 212 285 60 64
F: +90 212 285 71 43 turkey@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.itu.edu.tr

United States

IAESTE United States
Full Member

440 Park Avenue South
Second Floor
10016 New York
T: +1 212-497-3530
F: +1 212-497-3584 united_states@iaeste.org
www.iaesteunitedstates.org

Austria

IAESTE Austria
Full Member

Paniglgasse 16/1
1040 Wien
T: +43 650 4237836
F: +43 1 58801 49650 austria@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.at

Belarus

Belarus
Full Member

Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus
Sovetskaya Str. 9
220010 Minsk
T: +375 17 222 64 58
F: +375 17 427 47 36 belarus@iaeste.org

Brazil

IAESTE Brazil
Full Member

ABIPE
Av Paulista 726 sala 601
01310-940 São Paulo
T: +55 (11) 3262 4012
F: +55 (11) 3141 1277 brazil@iaeste.org
www.abipe.org.br

China Hong Kong

China Hong Kong
Associate Member

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Room ST314, Core S
Office of Careers and Placement Services
T: +852 2766 6801
F: +852 2774 5226 china_hong_kong@iaeste.org
www.polyu.edu.hk/caps/iaeste

Cyprus

IAESTE Cyprus
Full Member

Cyprus University of Technology
3603, P.O.Box: 50329
Limassol
T: +357 25002392
F: +357 25002763 cyprus@iaeste.org
www.cut.ac.cy/iaeste

Egypt

IAESTE Egypt
Full Member

Faculty of Engineering
Cairo University
Giza
T: +20 25678508
F: +20 25723486 egypt@iaeste.org

Gambia

Gambia, IPAM
Co-operating Institution

Tallinding, Brikama Highway
P.O.Box: 4141, Banjul
Visiting address: Banjul
T: +220 3641952 gambiaipam@iaeste.org

Hungary

IAESTE Hungary
Full Member

Népszínház u. 8.
1081 Budapest
Visiting address:
T: +36 1313-1125
F: +36 1313-1125 hungary@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.hu

Israel

IAESTE Israel
Full Member

Technion Israel Institute of Technology
Technion City
32000 Haifa
T: +972 48225915
F: +972 48295769 israel@iaeste.org
www.admin.technion.ac.il/iaeste

Kenya, DKUT

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology
Co-operating Institution

P.O. Box 657
Nyeri 10100
Kenya
T: +254202327092 kenyadk@iaeste.org
www.dkut.ac.ke

Liberia, BONSU

Liberia, BONGSU
Co-operating Institution

Liberia, Bong Students Union -BONSU
P.O. Box 1707
Refund Building, Collins Street
T: +231886568831 liberiabonsu@iaeste.org

Malta

IAESTE Malta
Full Member

Students' House
University of Malta
MSD 2080 Msida
T: +356 23403064 malta@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.org.mt

Nepal

Civil Initiative-Nepal
Co-operating Institution

Indrachwok - 24
Kathmandu Metropolitan City
Nepal
T: 977 (1 ) 4231796 nepalci@iaeste.org
www.cinepal.org

Pakistan

IAESTE Pakistan
Full Member

26/1, Khayaban Bahria
Phase-5, D. H. A.
75500 KARACHI
T: +92 +92-21-35842014
F: +92 +92-21-35846323 pakistan@iaeste.org
www.iaestepakistan.com

Poland

IAESTE Poland
Full Member

Warynskiego 6/41
01-425 Warszawa
T: +48 222660875
F: +48 222660876 poland@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.pl

Romania

IAESTE Romania
Full Member

University of Architecture and Urbanism "Ion Mincu"
18-20 Academiei Str
010014 Bucharest
T: +40 21-30 77 113
F: +40 21-312 39 54 romania@iaeste.org
www.iaim.ro/universitatea/relatii_internationale/iaeste/

Slovenia

IAESTE Slovenia
Full Member

SOU, International office
Kersnikova 4
1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 1 438 02 45 slovenia@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.si

Switzerland

IAESTE Switzerland
Full Member

Weinbergstrasse 41
8006 Zürich
T: +41 43 244 93 13
F: +41 43 244 93 39 switzerland@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.ch

Thailand

IAESTE Thailand
Full Member

King Mongkut's University of Technology, North Bangkok
1518 Pibulsongkram Rd, Bangsue
10800 Bangkok
T: +66 2 912 2009
F: +66 2 912 2009 thailand@iaeste.org
www.iaeste-thailand.org

Ukraine

IAESTE Ukraine
Full Member

Prospect Peremogy 37, Building 18, office 328
P.O.Box: Box 25, 03056 Kiev
Visiting address: Kiev
T: +380 +38044 4068348
F: +380 +380-4068220 ukraine@iaeste.org
www.iaeste.org.ua

Uzbekistan

IAESTE Uzbekistan
Full Member

House 2-b, Apartment 24
Medgorodok, G-30, 700109 Tashkent
Visiting address:
T: +998 71 2186986
F: +998 71 2186986 uzbekistan@iaeste.org

Our Partners